Beyond Sadness of Life – Daily Thoughts

At the core of your heart, you are perfect and pure. No one and nothing can alter that.  ~ Amit Ray

Amit Ray Quotes

Sometimes, sadness comes to me without any notice, purpose or reason. I feel like life is really hard, no one understand me. Essentially, I was being robbed of my right to feel self pity.  I had a friend and we became good friends. She often ate the evening meal with me, and I became involved. I remember, she laughed with me. I used to hang out with her.  I thought our relationship was fine, but then I suddenly decided to ditch her and hook up with someone else – not for anything but just for fun. She just asked me why I was ignoring her and acting like that!! But finally life ditched me.

Now,  I realize how wrong I was. She is no more in this world. I can’t forgive me. I still feel lonely, because I don’t really feel for deep friendship with any one.  I have never felt anything so beautiful in my life compared to what she had given me. She was a perfect soul, a beautiful spirit, a beautiful energy. Thank you for making life exciting for me, giving me something to look forward too, thank you for caring about me worrying about me when no one else would of even noticed me. Now those memories come back and knock me and I can’t forget those.  I cant understand why I feel like this now.

“I felt like crying but nothing came out. it was just a sort of sad sickness, sick sad, when you can’t feel any worse. I think you know it. I think everybody knows it now and then. but I think I have known it pretty often, too often.” ~ Charles Bukowski

“I never think of the future. It comes soon enough.” ~ Albert Einstein

Leave a Reply

